Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Ken Follett discusses NEVER: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 3PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: November 10, 2021

Join us on Wednesday, November 10 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT as master storyteller Ken Follett discusses NEVER, as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnkenfollett.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.