Hours

Closed until 11:00 AM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Jasmine Guillory celebrates WHILE WE WERE DATING with Ashley C. Ford

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: July 12, 2021

Join us on Monday, July 12 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM MT, as we welcome New York Times bestselling Jasmine Guillory for a live virtual discussion with Ashley C. Ford for WHILE WE WERE DATING. Registration on Eventbrite is required to attend. Please visit: https://bnjasmineguillory.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.