Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Colson Whitehead discusses HARLEM SHUFFLE: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 22, 2021

Join us as we welcome Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award-winning author Colson Whitehead, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, September 22 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT to discuss HARLEM SHUFFLE. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to attend this event. Please visit: https://bncolsonwhitehead.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.