Hours

Closed until 11:00 AM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Cassandra Peterson discusses YOURS CRUELLY, ELVIRA / TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 21, 2021

Join us as we welcome Halloween icon and Mistress of the Dark, Cassandra Peterson, on Tuesday, September 21 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT to discuss YOURS CRUELLY, ELVIRA. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnyourscruellyelvira.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.