Hours

Closed until 10:00 AM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event: “The Gift of a Holiday Thrill” Panel – VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: December 8, 2021

On Wednesday, December 8, at 4 PM ET, as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series, join our “The Gift of a Holiday Thrill” panel with E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, Natasha Preston, & Holly Jackson. Authors will discuss their newest projects, mystery writing, & the best mystery and thriller recommendations for gift-giving. Register on Eventbrite: https://bnholidaymystery.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
This event is at 4 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 2 PM MT / 1 PM PT. Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.