Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Amanda Gorman celebrates CALL US WHAT WE CARRY: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: December 8, 2021

Join us on Wednesday, December 8 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT / 5:30 PM MT / 4:30 PM PT, as New York Times bestselling author and presidential inaugural poet, Amanda Gorman, discusses CALL US WHAT WE CARRY, with Eve L. Ewing. BONUS!: Book tickets come with a beautiful pencil set, while supplies last! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event: https://bnamandagorman.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.