Hours

Open until 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

V.E. Schwab discusses ExtraOrdinary with Kayti Burt: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: November 22, 2021

Join us on Monday, November 22 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT as #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab, in conversation with Den of Geek’s Book Editor Kayti Burt, as they discuss Schwab’s ALL-NEW dazzlingly illustrated graphic novel ExtraOrdinary. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event. Please visit: https://bnveschwab.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.