Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Tahereh Mafi celebrates THIS WOVEN KINGDOM with Soman Chainani!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 1, 2022

Join us on Tuesday, February 1 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as the author of the Shatter Me series & National Book Award-nominated Tahereh Mafi, discusses THIS WOVEN KINGDOM, the first in a new epic, romantic fantasy trilogy inspired by Persian mythology. She will be in conversation with Soman Chainani. Purchase your ticket on Eventbrite to join: https://bntaherehmafi.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.