Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 510:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec. 1210:00 AM-7:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec. 189:00 AM-10:30 PM
See More Holiday Hours
View our Holiday Hours Schedule HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Scarlett St. Clair discusses KING OF BATTLE AND BLOOD with Maddie Fournier: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET!

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: November 29, 2021

Join us on Monday, November 29 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as fan-favorite and bestselling author of the Hades x Persephone series, Scarlett St. Clair, discusses her newest novel, KING OF BATTLE AND BLOOD, with Maddie Fournier from PopSugar. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnscarlettstclair.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there! BONUS!: Some admission tickets include the KING OF BATTLE AND BLOOD B&N Exclusive Edition, which includes a special additional chapter!

Click here for more information.