Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Sandie Jones discusses THE GUILT TRIP with Clare Mackintosh. VIRTUAL #BNBookClub EVENT at 3 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 14, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, September 14 at 3PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12PM PT as Sandie Jones discusses THE GUILT TRIP, our August Adult Book Club selection, with bestselling author Clare Mackintosh. Registration on Eventbrite is required to join this virtual book club event: https://bnbookclubtheguilttrip.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.