Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Sabaa Tahir celebrates A SKY BEYOND THE STORM with Adam Silvera (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: December 9, 2020

Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Sabaa Tahir, for a LIVE TICKETED virtual event to discuss the finale in the An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, A SKY BEYOND THE STORM, in-conversation with Adam Silvera. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. The event will be viewed on Zoom. Please visit: https://bnsabaatahir.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to attend. Please visit: https://bnsabaatahir.eventbrite.com.

Click here to learn more about the event.