Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Rick Ross discusses THE PERFECT DAY TO BOSS UP: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 7, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, September 7, at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as American rapper, songwriter, entrepreneur and founder of the Maybach Music Group, Rick Ross, discusses THE PERFECT DAY TO BOSS UP! He will be in conversation with Carl Lamarre, Billboard Magazine’s hip-hop editor. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event: https://bnrickross.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.