Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

R.L. Stine & Tim Jacobus discuss THRILLS AND CHILLS!

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 8, 2021

Join us as we welcome Goosebumps creator and bestselling author, R.L. Stine, for a live virtual event on Saturday, May 8 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT, to discuss THRILLS AND CHILLS with illustrator Tim Jacobus. Limited number of tickets with signed bookplates available! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event. Please visit: https://bnrlstine.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.