Hours

Open until 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Miranda Cowley Heller discusses THE PAPER PALACE with Mackenzie Newcomb

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: August 3, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, August 3 at 3PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12PM PT as Miranda Cowley Heller and Mackenzie Newcomb discuss THE PAPER PALACE, our July Adult Book Club selection, LIVE on our national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble). Follow along at #BNBookClub.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.