Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Mary H.K. Choi discusses YOLK on B&N Instagram (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: April 8, 2021

Join us on Thursday, April 8 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as Mary H. K. Choi and R. O. Kwon discuss Choi’s YOLK, LIVE on our National Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble)!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.