Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn discuss Agatha Christie and THE MYSTERY OF MRS. CHRISTIE (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: January 12, 2021

Join bestselling authors Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn on Tuesday, January 12 at 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) to discuss all things Agatha Christie and to celebrate the publication of Marie Benedict’s new book THE MYSTERY OF MRS. CHRISTIE.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.