Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Malinda Lo talks January’s YA Our Monthly Pick, LAST NIGHT AT THE TELEGRAPH CLUB, with Casey McQuiston: VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: January 26, 2022

Join us on Wednesday, January 26 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as the bestselling and critically acclaimed author Malinda Lo discusses LAST NIGHT AT THE TELEGRAPH CLUB, winner of the National Book Award and January’s YA Our Monthly Pick selection, with Casey McQuiston. You must register on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnmalindalo.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.