Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Louise Penny discusses THE MADNESS OF CROWDS with Rita Braver

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: August 26, 2021

Join us as we welcome bestselling author Louise Penny, for a live virtual event on Thursday, August 26 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT to discuss THE MADNESS OF CROWDS. She will be in conversation with CBS News correspondent, Rita Braver. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to attend this event. Please visit: https://bnlouisepenny.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.