Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

LiveOnNY Awareness Campaign

Host: Palisades Center

Date: December 5, 2020 - December 28, 2020

LiveOnNY is a nonprofit organization committed to helping New York live on through organ and tissue donation and to caring for the families touched by donation. We serve as the federally designated organ procurement organization (OPO) for the greater New York City area. Meet Roxanne Watson, heart transplant recipient, throughout the holiday season on Level Three.

LiveOnNY will be at Palisades Center on the following dates:

Saturday, December 5
Sunday, December 6
Saturday, December 12
Sunday, December 13
Saturday, December 19
Sunday, December 20
Monday, December 21
Tuesday, December 22
Wednesday, December 23
Thursday, December 24
Saturday, December 26
Sunday, December 27
Monday, December 28