Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Kimberly McCreight discusses FRIENDS LIKE THESE / MIDDAY MYSTERY VIRTUAL EVENT at 3PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 9, 2021

Join us on Thursday, September 9 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT, as New York Times bestselling author Kimberly McCreight, in conversation with Lucy Foley, discuss FRIENDS LIKE THESE, as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series. Registration on Eventbrite is required to attend. Please visit: https://bnkimberlymccreight.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.