Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Karin Slaughter celebrates FALSE WITNESS with Jennifer Hillier

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: July 22, 2021

Join us on Thursday, July 22 at 3 PM ET / 2PM CT / 1PM MT / 12PM PT, as we welcome New York Times bestselling author of Pieces of Her, Karin Slaughter, for a live virtual event with Jennifer Hillier, to discuss FALSE WITNESS, as part of our B&N Midday Mystery Virtual Event series. Registration on Eventbrite is required to attend. Please visit: https://bnkarinslaughter.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.