Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Kara Thomas & Karen M. McManus discuss THAT WEEKEND

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: August 12, 2021

Join us on Thursday, August 12 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT as Kara Thomas and Karen M. McManus discuss Thomas’s THAT WEEKEND, LIVE on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble).

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.