Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

John Scalzi celebrates THE KAIJU PRESERVATION SOCIETY!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: March 14, 2022

Join us on Monday, March 14 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as bestselling author of the Interdependency trilogy, John Scalzi, discusses THE KAIJU PRESERVATION SOCIETY, his newest standalone sci-fi fantasy adventure set here on Earth and in an alternate dimension. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnjohnscalzi.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.