Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm talk SUNNY MAKES A SPLASH!: VIRTUAL EVENT at 1 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: October 7, 2021

Join us on Thursday, October 7 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT as author Jennifer L. Holm & illustrator Matthew Holm discuss SUNNY MAKES A SPLASH, the fourth entry in their New York Times bestselling Sunny graphic novel series, LIVE on our Facebook and YouTube channels (@barnesandnoble). This special event will include a drawing demonstration in celebration of our Educator Week!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.