Hours

Closed until 10:00 AM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Jason Reynolds & Jason Griffin discuss AIN’T BURNED ALL THE BRIGHT!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: January 13, 2022

Join us on Thursday, January 13 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as #1 New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Jason Reynolds, and his best bud and artist, Jason Griffin, virtually discuss AIN’T BURNED ALL THE BRIGHT. Tickets include a book & signed bookplate. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnjasonreynolds.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.