Hours

Closed until 10:00 AM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Isabel Allende discusses VIOLETA: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: January 27, 2022

Join us on Thursday, January 27 at 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT, as bestselling and critically acclaimed author Isabel Allende discusses VIOLETA. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnisabelallende.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more.