Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Gina Yashere discusses CACK-HANDED: A Memoir

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: June 9, 2021

Join us as we welcome British comedian of Nigerian heritage and co-executive producer and writer of the CBS hit series Bob Hearts Abishola, Gina Yashere, for a virtual event on Wednesday, June 9 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT to discuss CACK-HANDED: A Memoir. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event. Please visit: https://bnginayashere.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.