Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Four Hundred Souls panel (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 11, 2021

Join us for our LIVE virtual panel event featuring Ibram X. Kendi, Keisha N. Blain, Nikole Hannah-Jones, Imani Perry, and Wesley Lowery as they discuss FOUR HUNDRED SOULS: A Community History of African America, 1619-2019. This event will air on Thursday, February 11 on the B&N national Twitter (@BNBuzz), Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.