Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé discusses ACE OF SPADES with Maureen Johnson

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: July 15, 2021

Join us on Thursday, July 15 at 6 PM ET / 5 PM CT / 4 PM MT / 3 PM PT as Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé and Maureen Johnson discuss Àbíké-Íyímídé’s ACE OF SPADES, our June YA Book Club selection, LIVE on our national Facebook and YouTube channels (@barnesandnoble). Follow along with #BNYABookClub!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.