Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jul. 411:00AM-7:00PMFourth of July

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

DeVon Franklin discusses LIVE FREE! (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: May 3, 2021

Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, DeVon Franklin, for a live virtual event on Monday, May 3 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM MT, to discuss LIVE FREE. He will be in conversation with Kirk Franklin. Limited quantities available! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event. Please visit: https://bndevonfranklin.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.