Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Chloe Gong discusses OUR VIOLENT ENDS with Victoria Aveyard!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: November 17, 2021

Join us on Wednesday, November 17 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as bestselling author of These Violent Delights (a #BookTok favorite), Chloe Gong, discusses its sequel, OUR VIOLENT ENDS with Victoria Aveyard. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event: https://bnchloegong.eventbrite.com. BONUS!: Tickets come with bookmark & laptop decal, while supplies last!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.