Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

CC SABATHIA discusses TILL THE END

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: July 7, 2021

Join us as we welcome baseball legend CC Sabathia for a live virtual event on Wednesday, July 7 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT to discuss TILL THE END. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event at https://bntilltheend.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.