Hours

Closed until 11:00 AM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
View our Holiday Hours HERE!

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Caitlin Starling discusses THE DEATH OF JANE LAWRENCE with Victoria Lee. VIRTUAL #BNBookClub EVENT at 3 PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: November 9, 2021

Join us on Tuesday, November 9 at 3PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12PM PT as Caitlin Starling discusses THE DEATH OF JANE LAWRENCE our October Adult Book Club selection, with author Victoria Lee. Registration on Eventbrite is required to join this virtual book club event: https://bncaitlinstarling.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.