Hours

Open until 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Angie Thomas celebrates CONCRETE ROSE with Dhonielle Clayton! (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: January 13, 2021

Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Angie Thomas, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, January 13 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss CONCRETE ROSE, her prequel to The Hate You Give. She will be in-conversation with Dhonielle Clayton. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnangiethomas.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.