Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Anderson Cooper discusses VANDERBILT: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 6:30PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: September 20, 2021

Join us on Monday, September 20 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM CT / 4:30 PM MT / 3:30 PM PT, as New York Times bestselling author and journalist Anderson Cooper discusses VANDERBILT. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. Please visit: https://bnandersoncooper.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.