Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard discuss LORE on B&N Instagram! (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 4, 2021

Join New York Times bestselling authors Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard as they discuss Bracken’s LORE, LIVE on Thursday, February 4 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble)!

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.