Hours

OPEN TODAY 11:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday11:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Adam Grant discusses THINK AGAIN with Glennon Doyle (Virtual Event)

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: February 8, 2021

Join us as we welcome Adam Grant, for a LIVE virtual event on Monday, February 8 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST to discuss THINK AGAIN. He will be in conversation with Glennon Doyle, author of UNTAMED. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnadamgrant.eventbrite.com

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here to learn more about the event.