Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

Events

Chloe Gong discusses OUR VIOLENT ENDS with Victoria Aveyard!: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET


Wednesday
November 17, 2021


Join us on Wednesday, November 17 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as bestselling author of These Violent Delights (a…

Read More

V.E. Schwab discusses ExtraOrdinary with Kayti Burt: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7PM ET


Monday
November 22, 2021


Join us on Monday, November 22 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT as #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E.…

Read More

David Baldacci discusses MERCY: VIRTUAL EVENT at 3PM ET


Monday
November 22, 2021


Join us on Monday, November 22 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT as #1 New York Times bestselling author David…

Read More

Scarlett St. Clair discusses KING OF BATTLE AND BLOOD with Maddie Fournier: TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM ET!


Monday
November 29, 2021


Join us on Monday, November 29 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT, as fan-favorite and bestselling author of the Hades…

Read More

Craig Shoemaker


Thursday
December 2, 2021

THRU

Saturday
December 4, 2021


Click here to purchase tickets and for more information. What comedian do you know that has 2 Emmys, appeared on Broadway and was voted “Best Male Standup” at the American…

Read More

BRIDGES Presents Comedy Night


Thursday
December 2, 2021


BRIDGES presents Comedy Night Live, Thursday, December 2, 2021. Featuring Comedians: Tyler Fisher, Joey Rinaldi, Daniel "Mr. Bishop" Joye, Alyssa Sequoia and Matthew Broderick Includes: snacks, beer, wine, soda, coffee…

Read More

Comedy Night


Thursday
December 2, 2021


Click here to purchase your tickets today.

Read More

Corey Holcomb


Thursday
December 9, 2021

THRU

Saturday
December 11, 2021


Click here to purchase tickets and for more information. Going from hanging in the hood to performing comedy on Jay Leno’s “Tonight Show ” not to mention the privilege of…

Read More

Winter Mall Walker Breakfast


Thursday
December 16, 2021


We invite you to join our quarterly and complimentary breakfast for all Mall Walkers! While we are still picking out the best location for the event, you’ll enjoy small goodies,…

Read More

Adam Ferrara


Friday
December 17, 2021

THRU

Sunday
December 19, 2021


Click here to purchase tickets and for more information. Adam Ferrara the Stand-Up Comedian and Actor who Entertainment Weekly dubbed “Hilarious ” presently hosts the critically acclaimed BBC sensation Top…

Read More