Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

WELCOME TO PALISADES CENTER

V.E. Schwab discusses ExtraOrdinary / TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7PM ET

Host: Barnes & Noble

Date: October 26, 2021

Join us as we welcome #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E. Schwab for a live, virtual event on Tuesday, October 26 at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT/ 4 PM PT as the author discusses her ALL-NEW dazzlingly illustrated graphic novel ExtraOrdinary. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event. Please visit: https://bnveschwab.eventbrite.com.

Special Instructions
Please note the timezone for the event and be sure to apply it to yours. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Click here for more information.